Business Leaders Choice Award Sponsors


2018 Business Leaders Choice Award Sponsors

Please visit these local businesses and thank them for their support of the fine arts in our community. We appreciate their generosity and their Vision!

Click on their name to visit their website!

Tony Lee State Farm –Austin Neal
Arts Council –Deborah Biasetti
Hopewell Funeral Home –Monali Rangwala
Unity in the Community –Esme Coward
Plant City Entertainment –William Hood
O’Brien’s Irish Pub –William Gura
My Flying Onion –Esme Coward
St.Clement Catholic Church –Karya Senthilkumar
Osprey Observer –Chetna Pitta
Winthrop –Riya Patel
Family Estate Advisors –Colleen Justin
Gretchen Elizabeth Atty–Bonita Mosley


Past Business Leaders Choice Award Sponsors

Sponsor Since 2012

Kathy Collins – Osprey Observer

   Fr. Mike O’Brien – St. Clement Catholic Church

Tom Westlake – Desco Printing Company

Sponsor Since 2013

Mike Goodwin – O’Brien’s Irish Pub

Tony Lee – Tony Lee State Farm Insurance

Sponsor Since 2014

Marsha Passmore – Hopewell Funeral Home

Dawn Galia – Discover The Arts Center Place

Nadine Clark – A. Anderson Hair & Associates

Sponsor Since 2015

Audrey Montella – Art Council of Plant City

Paul Hetrick – Plant City Entertainment, Inc.

Dennis Peyton – Peyton & Assoc., Inc.

Michaela Messer – The Cottage

Sponsor Since 2016

Scott (Mack) Macksam – Veterans Art Center Tampa Bay

Brien & Katrina Hockman – My Flying Onion

Jerry Campbell – Stylgras Inc.

Michael Cameron – Cameron Financial Management (Also a supporter in 2013)

Kay B. Sullivan – Winthrop

Grape Expectations

Yoga Elements

Dr. Richard F. Gaspar

Comments are closed